Hello everyone

Hey everyone, this is the intro thread so here it is. My name is Paul and I live in the weather challenged state of Minnesota. I've been growing peppers for around 7 years now. I use them in just about everything. I love to BBQ and smoke chiles. Last year my wife and I took 3rd in the Amateur Scovies for BBQ sauce. From the looks of things, I will fit right in here. :lol:

Tina Brooks said:
Hey Paul, my best friend is your neighbour. He's in St. Paul. or rather just outside of St. Paul on the lake.

T

Cool, give me a shout next time your coming to town. I'll give you a jar of my BBQ sauce.

Tina Brooks wrote:
Hey Paul, my best friend is your neighbour. He's in St. Paul. or rather just outside of St. Paul on the lake.

T

Hey Paul I'm in White Bear Lake every day if your ever in town stop by.
Minnesota the land of 10,000 lakes, I have at least 20 with in 10 miles of there. Tina which lake is your freind on??
M

P_Schneider said:
Tina Brooks said:

T

Cool, give me a shout next time your coming to town. I'll give you a jar of my BBQ sauce.

Last time I was in the twin cities was 2002. I don't see it happening anytime soon. :D

T

fatalliman said:
Tina Brooks wrote:

T

Hey Paul I'm in White Bear Lake every day if your ever in town stop by.
Minnesota the land of 10,000 lakes, I have at least 20 with in 10 miles of there. Tina which lake is your freind on??
M

the big one. lol. Lake Superior. His business is actually in Duluth.

T.

LOL, Tina
superior is about 60 miles from where I live, nice area there
use to cruise the scenic drive and go look for lake superior agates, and of coarse there's always the bayfront blues fest.
M

Sounds nice,