Best BBQ for your $

Hello everyone, my fiancee and I are getting Married on July 19of this year. Her parents gave us $650 for a new BBQ of our choice. I'm new to the BBQ world and was wondering what to look for when purchasing. We're a young couple that'll BBQ all seasons and have company over frequently. Is there a specific name(s) to stick to and name(s) to avoid when buying? Here's a few things that are important to us: Propane, Cast Iron grates, Rottisserre, side burner is NOT important.

Much thanks for your input! Bryan and Lesley...cheers!

Welcome and congratulations!

I can't help with the grill, but don't worry, there'll be someone along any second now who can. Some of these guys never sleep.

Hi Bryan, welcome to TH, and congrats on the up and comings..

ive never actually bought 1, but interested to find out what people buy.

my BBQ's.No1 is 10 bricks with a fridge grill
No2 is 16 1/2 bricks with a Bigger Fridge grill

bummer, im no help here But a big Hiiii from Australia

Hi Bryan and Lesley, I am using a BBQ from Weber, depending on your needs they have a large range of grills for sale and the quality of these babies is the best.. You might want to check out their site at http://www.weber.com

Marko

welcome Bryan and Leslie from Fort Worth...

I don't have an expensive grill since I replace it about eery 3 years anyway, just bought one from Lowes 2 years ago...charmglo I think...weber is always a name you can trust tho...

I want one of those big stainless steel ones with all the prep areas, storage and everything...

AlabamaJack said:
welcome Bryan and Leslie from Fort Worth...

I don't have an expensive grill since I replace it about eery 3 years anyway, just bought one from Lowes 2 years ago...charmglo I think...weber is always a name you can trust tho...

I want one of those big stainless steel ones with all the prep areas, storage and everything...