• Please post pictures and as much information as possible.

Bought some seeds labeled "Trinidad Moruga Scorpion" Off amazon...

7UqORsY.jpg

Anyone have an idea on what it might be called? Do i need to post some more pics? Heres the link http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007E23NSS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Got these when I was a total noob to the growing scene....But I just wanna know if they are going to be hotter than the average habanero.

Unfortunately, it looks like a habanero to me :(

OneHighJedi said:

Judy is the boss? Never heard that one..

And Cap - thanks for the reply man. Good thing it was only a $2 mistake.

No problem! I made the same mistake when I first started. What I thought were Butch T seeds ended up being De Arbol peppers..
And juanitos is right, Judy is awesome, and you can rest assured that the seeds she sells are actually true to type :)

I made the mistake as well. Fortunately, during an outbreak of bacterial leaf spot, 1 out of 4 habaneros showed absolutely no symptoms despite being in a terrarium with the ones that did. Fast forward two years, I have BLS-proof habaneros.

elcap1999 said:

No problem! I made the same mistake when I first started. What I thought were Butch T seeds ended up being De Arbol peppers..

And juanitos is right, Judy is awesome, and you can rest assured that the seeds she sells are actually true to type :)

Haha that must have been quite the heartbreak...I really was excited to grow a Moruga Scorpion. I watched this plant grow like a hawk, but it turned out to be just a big bush of disappointment....

I stil have no idea who judy is.

OneHighJedi said:

Haha that must have been quite the heartbreak...I really was excited to grow a Moruga Scorpion. I watched this plant grow like a hawk, but it turned out to be just a big bush of disappointment....

I stil have no idea who judy is.
yeah pepperlover.com she is best seed vendor imo