• Please post pictures and as much information as possible.

Need an I.D. on this red pepper

I bought these plants unfortunately from Hirts maybe 4 months ago labeled as Carolina reaper peppers im not sure why it took so long to figure out that they arent what they were labeled as. So please im new to growing peppers and i would like to at least know what peppers im dealing with here thanks 

http://imgur.com/a/bYsGm

the red pepper is roughly 2" long and the green one so far is only 1/2" long 

Hirts seems to be one of those companies that seems to be a roller coaster for customer service. they seem to get things right 50% of the time, unfortunate for the other 50% that are left pissed at them do to their plethora of mistakes. lots of reviews on them at davesgarden.com

Peculiar looking annuum though if indeed it is. I think that since it has gotten this far, let it run its course and review the pod. I have gotten strange pods from seeds listed as one thing but grew out something else. Sometimes that something else is worth hanging on to. I had a plant that was supposed to be naga viper and grew pods yet to be identified. so for my purposes, I called them mutt. I have since sent them to 3 other THP members and await their opinions.