• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

First post ever.

Ok, here I go I have been reading the post's on this forum for quite a while now. This is my first year trying to

grow hot peppers.I have gone thru allot here is a list.

Addiction
Depression
Frustration
Heartbreak
Disappointment
Uncontrollable spending
Amazement
Learning
Strategy

Yes I am talking about growing peppers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am starting to see the fruit of my labors.I got all my information from this forum or links from this forum. I feel like I know all the key players. I always look forward to pictures.I will be trying to post my own. I feel like the cat that swalloed the canary with some of the success that I have had.If I can figure out how to post pictures there will be more to come.

These are the ones that in spite of me survied and are doing well
Naga Morrich, Bhut Jolokia,Trindad Scorpion (Butch T) 7 pot/pod (Primo)Fatalli, Cleo's Dragon, Chocolate Hab, Golden Hab, Orange Hab,White Hab,Red Savina, Hot paper Lantern, Serrano, Biker Billy, all are loaded with flowers.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/28076588@N03/