Chocolate bhutlah hot sauce and more

I am offering up some hobby hot sauce creations that I have been perfecting for the last five years or so. They are hobby sauces, but I can assure you that all  precautions were taken when preparing and bottling. All PH levels are well below 3.8 and all sauces were bottled at temps no lower than 200 degrees.
I always disliked vinegary tasting sauces and strived to create sauces that accented the flavor of the pod or pods used. I believe I have achieved what I was looking for with these sauce creations.

Black Plague: A truly gourmet sauce that explodes on the taste buds. It is superb on venison and shines on beef, salads, and even desserts! Ingredients include chocolate bhutlah SM, black berries, red onion, black currant juice, tellicherry black peppercorns, black mulberry juice, vanilla bean and balsamic vinegar (Heat level 6 out of 10)

Black Death: This is the same as Black Plague but has far more chocolate bhutlahs in it! (Heat level 9 out of ten)

Count Douglah: A pepper forward sauce mellowed by tropical fruit and fruit juices. This one goes great with steak, bbq, and wings. Ingredients include Trinidad douglahs, chocolate bhut jolokias, pineapple, mango juice, lime juice, kiwi, garlic, and agave nectar (Heat level 8 out of 10)

Pineapple Express: This was created to have a pineapple upside down cake or caramelized pineapple flavor. Goes great on chicken and seafood but I love it served on vanilla bean ice cream with shredded white chocolate on top! Ingredients include ajis, smoked 7 pods, pineapple, pineapple juice, cane sugar, lime juice, white wine vinegar, and spices (Heat level 6.5 out of ten)

Rhuby Red: A fermented sauce that is quite hot, complex in flavor and truly unique. Goes well with just about anything. Ingredients include red superhots ( red bhutlahs, reapers, wrecking balls and more), strawberry/rhubarb preserves, carrots, onion, salt, garlic and kiwi (Heat level 8 out of ten)