auction MFRB auction SOLD!

SOLD!

My OWs are way too productive this year. I just got done picking my yellow TS CARDI and my 7pot "not red" and I have more pods than I will ever know what to do with. Please help me. 
     I have a MFRB of about 60-70% TS CARDIs and about 30-40% 7pots packed and ready to ship. Bidding starts at $20 'Merican. Bidding will close at noon tomorrow. The only stipulation is that the winner has to tell me how to accept payments via paypal. I've never done that before. US only.

Beautiful, ripe, blemish-free 100% organic pods picked about an hour ago. :drooling:  Take them, please. 
IMG_0443_zpsjubdcuq7.jpg

Thanks for looking, everybody. Good luck!

edit: Auction ends at noon CENTRAL TIME.

Rymerpt said:
Dangit! My wife just asked me why i had a boner looking at THP.

Ok here is the deal. Hogleg buys this box, smokes them, dries them, and sets up a contest to win some AWESOME POWDER.

Sounds like a win win to me.

Smoking pods is EASY, Ryme! Bid $40, smoke 'em yourself and eliminate the middle man!

Don't tell hogleg I told you that!  :shh:
     But yeah, Ryme. CARDIs and those 7pots perfectly smoked over some dry white oak. Then slow dried at about 90-95F to preserve flavor and color. mmmMM!!! Damn! That sounds like money!

Dammimt, Ryme! You narc on me?! 
     Smoke this, buddy!

Hybrid Mode 01 said:

Don't tell hogleg I told you that! 

I told you not to tell anybody! You coulda been out slangin' cold smoked CARDI powder for, like, $300/oz. and made some mad scrilla on this deal. But, no. You gotta get the Man involved in our shit. Anglin' in 'dey. Tranna take his percent?! Dag, yo! Who you tranna play?!

Ahem. But no - that's cool. Hogleg if you wan the pods, they're yours. And I'm sorry for calling you "the Man". I think of all THPers, you're probably least likely to be voted "the Man". I dunno where that came from. 
     Carry on.

hogleg said: