• Blog your pepper progress. The first image in your first post will be used to represent your Glog.

Season 2017. Dedicate to rghm1u20. Thanks for all this seeds

Hello everybody. I'm Alejandro. I have 28 years old. I am from Argentina. I am a student.
I study systems engineering.

It's a bit difficult to write in this language but I will try to do.
Like all of you, I love spicy peppers. It is very gratifying in the morning watering the hot peppers.

This glog is dedicated to rghm1u20, thanks to him who gave me these seeds.
I am very grateful for all this.

1485867222.jpg

This are all the seeds who rghm1u20 sends to me.

1485867492.png

This is the dawn I see every morning.

1485867564.jpg

This is my balcony. it is very small but i will to try growing peppers.

1485867714.jpg

I hope you learn something from my country either Any food, music or any recipe.

And this is a litle cups whits seeds.
Some have not germinated yet but soon they will.

Bonda Ma Jaques and kali mirch
1485867821.jpg

Bolivian Rainbow and black scorpion
1485867895.jpg

Dorset Naga by rghm1u20, another Dorset naga and Bhut Orange Copenhagen.

1485867981.jpg

Dorset Naga by rghm1u20 (I hope they germinate soon, it very slow to germinate ?)

1485868067.jpg

And this are my plants of the last year.
I have problems whit rocotto. A lot of flowers but no fruits.
1485868235.jpg

This is scotch bonet. it is a very strong plant in this weather.

1485868307.jpg

Its fruits

1485868393.jpg

This is basil. This is a very important plant to repel all insects and your taste for all food is wonderful.
The same with the oregano (I have to bring a plant to the balcony).
1485868459.jpg

This is a beer bottle.
1485868506.jpg

I am surprised to see that in other countries they sell bottles of small beer.
In my country it is not very popular to sell small bottles of beer because beer is always shared with a friend.
Here is never a beer alone

It is all for today.
I will to update every Sunday.