I'm a bit disappointed.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've lurked for months and finally joined. I am far from an expert on pepper growing and types.  I've been lucky to have a climate and growing location that is very favorable to peppers.   I posted , asking for help with a few mysteries and am totally disappointed that the experts here have not at least helped a small bit..

Sometimes its a timing thing.

You may have missed the peak times when people that could help were on, then its gets shuffled to the bottom of new topics and gets missed.

Also it may look like an unidentifiable cross and people don't want to speculate and give you the wrong idea.

I hope you have better luck in the future.

It's not on us if you expected people to know exactly what those peppers are.

I saw all topics you created but I had no clue. So many similar looking peppers that I can't put a finger on. 

I'm here for a while so I'm pretty sure that if no one replied, it's because no one can say anything for sure.

I still hope for someone to show up and help you but come on... disappointed?

hogleg said:
Sometimes its a timing thing. Also it may look like an unidentifiable cross and people don't want to speculate and give you the wrong idea.
^ This.....
TakashiLM said:
I saw all topics you created but I had no clue. So many similar looking peppers that I can't put a finger on. I'm pretty sure that if no one replied, it's because no one can say anything for sure.
.....and this ^

I do see you have a couple mysteries from Aug 20 with no response.

I suggest you bump the threads in a respectful way, and perhaps, more are apt to help. Sometimes a thread can go unnoticed, perhaps it was not primetime. Try a little nudge before complaining, and it should work out. :)

<bites tongue> 
:mad:

<kicks rocks>
:mope:

:think: