Jump to content

  •  

CDNmatt

Member Since 17 Jul 2018
Offline Last Active Today, 07:54 PM
10am and sitting at -32C with a -46c wind chill Updated 29 Jan · 7 comments

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 833
  • Profile Views 1,588
  • Member Title Hot
  • Age 38 years old
  • Birthday December 15, 1980
  • Real Name
    Matt
  • aka
    Matty
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Dryden Ontario Canada
  • Occupation
    Forestry
  • Company Name
    None
  • Interests
    Sports (Esp Hockey,Baseball)Gardening...Back Country Hiking & Camping.
  • Biography
    Married (almost 20 years) 2 kids 5yr (Jan 2nd 2014) daughter and a 2 yr old son (Dec 2nd 2016).Live in a a small town called Dryden in North Western Ontario Canada (Orig from Barrie). Very short grow season in my area so I will be playing around the next few years and see what techniques and types of peppers are more suited to my climate.

Food Stuff


  • Favorite Hot Pepper
    Wish I knew
  • Favorite Hot Sauce
    Anything with flavor as well as heat
  • Favorite Food
    Chicken Wings and Pizza
  • Favorite BBQ Food
    Big fat steaks
  • Favorite BBQ Sauce
    My wife makes a fantastic sauce using blue berries
  • Chili... Beans or No Beans?
    Beans
  • Favorite Beverage with Fiery Food
    Coca Cola

Growing Stuff


  • Grow List
    Can look at my list here - http://thehotpepper.com/topic/70377-mattys-first-ever-glog-into-the-fire-2019-season/?p=1614478
  • Seeds Available For Trade
    Bunch of mystery seed from Ali-express and Ebay. Looking forward to the end of the 2019 season to trade with tall the great people here at THP!
  • Seeds Wanted
    Love the Chocolate,White's,Purple/Blue,Yellows ect color of pods to grow. Anything that looks cool and has some great color really appeals to me.

2757 Legend

User Tools

Latest Visitors