Jump to content

  •  


The 11th Annual Hot Pepper Awards ACCEPTING ENTRIES!

Celeste

Member Since 21 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Feb 15 2011 09:07 PM
Chemo not working Updated 08 Nov · 7 comments

About Me

I was raised in the woods. I currently reside in South Saint Louis City with my two sons and twenty tarantulas. I am an artist, a single mom and a retail wage slave.


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 714
  • Profile Views 6,555
  • Member Title Hot
  • Age 56 years old
  • Birthday August 24, 1961
  • Real Name
    Celeste
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Southside, Saint Louie, MO
  • Occupation
    Artist/Mom
  • Interests
    Art, Spiders. Peppers, reading, camping, cooking
  • Biography
    I was raised in the woods and currently reside in St. Louis City with my two teenage sons and twenty tarantulas.
  • Anything Else
    I'm an exceptionally fast reader.

Food Stuff


  • Favorite Hot Pepper
    Habanero
  • Favorite Hot Sauce
    I am still searching for it
  • Favorite Food
    I have to pick one?
  • Favorite BBQ Food
    Pulled/Chopped Pork
  • Favorite BBQ Sauce
    The one you made
  • Favorite Beverage with Fiery Food
    Red Rum punch or Margaritas
  • Awards
    Blue Ribbon for "Aphrodite's Kiss" -a mead, metheglin category (ginger) from "The St. Louis Brews" club. hmm, back in the early '90's.
  • Share a Recipe
    Red Rum Punch

    Pineapple/coconut juice
    lime juice
    Blood-orange Italian soda
    Red rum

    fill the glass 1/3 with the soda
    1/3 with the combined pineapple/coconut/lime
    1/3 with Red rum

    goes wonderfully with habenero salsa, guacomole, and chips!

Growing Stuff


  • Grow List
    Aji Limon
    CARDI Trinidad Scorpion
    Habanero
  • Seeds Wanted
    red Trinidad Scorpion
    Fatalli

2 I need to post more Likable content

User Tools

Latest Visitors