Jump to content

  •  


The 10th Annual Hot Pepper Awards Winners Announced!

GothicGrower122888

Member Since 18 Feb 2013
Offline Last Active Feb 22 2016 11:43 AM
LOVIN the 2015 Season! Just started composting and container gardening this season! Updated 09 Jun · 5 comments

About Me

     I was originally born in Texas, but I have lived in South Carolina, Florida, Illinois, Virginia, North Carolina and FINALLY I am back home in Texas. I just finished a 4 year enlistment in the US Navy with an Honorable Discharge, and am currently a R&D Hardware Electronics Tech with National Instruments. I LOVE my job, just like I love my beautiful wife, Kelsea. I grew up outdoors, fell in love with nature, and I am an Eagle Scout. Yes, I actually do love the gothic style, but no I do not worship satan, I am actually agnostic. I love watching things grow, and experimenting/building things with my hands. i am also an avid outdoorsman and love hunting, fishing, and the beauty of mother nature. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask!


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 106
  • Profile Views 2,400
  • Member Title Heating Up
  • Age 30 years old
  • Birthday December 28, 1986
  • Real Name
    Michael
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Austin, TX
  • Occupation
    R&D Hardware Electronics Technician
  • Company Name
    National Instruments
  • Interests
    Plants, Nature, Science

Food Stuff


  • Favorite Hot Pepper
    Jalapeno
  • Favorite Hot Sauce
    Crackatoa
  • Favorite Food
    i have too many to list
  • Favorite BBQ Food
    bbq pulled pork, or chicken
  • Favorite BBQ Sauce
    no preference. depends on how good it tastes lol
  • Favorite Beverage with Fiery Food
    milk or pickle juice

Growing Stuff


  • Grow List
    Jalapeno
    7 pot
    Adenium Obesum
    Orange Habanero
    Thyme
    Sage
    Catnip
    Rosemary
    Kale
    Carrots
    Spearmint
  • Seeds Available For Trade
    Jalapeno
  • Seeds Wanted
    Moruga scorpion, Carolina Reaper, Chamomile, Echinacea, Lemon Balm

75 Likable

User Tools

Latest Visitors