Jump to content

  •  

HotSnow

Member Since 12 Sep 2013
Offline Last Active Oct 25 2013 04:45 PM

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 9
  • Profile Views 1,700
  • Member Title Mild
  • Age 32 years old
  • Birthday September 30, 1986
  • Real Name
    Andrea
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Occupation
    Mental Health
  • Interests
    running, gardening, cooking, nutrition, yoga, traveling, theme parks
  • Biography
    I grew up in Illinois on a relatively large plot of land with my parents and two brothers, one of which you may know as Smileyguy697. From a young age my family had an interest in hot peppers. I attended Bradley University and graduated with a major in Psychology with a minor in Sociology. In 2010 I moved to Florida to attend graduate school, and I am currently completing the final year of my Master's in Mental Health Counseling. My brother recently got me into growing plants about a year ago, and that is what my boyfriend and I do in our spare time!

Food Stuff


  • Favorite Hot Pepper
    Bird's Eye Chili
  • Favorite Hot Sauce
    My Thai red curry sauce with Birdseye Chilis
  • Favorite BBQ Food
    Pulled Pork
  • Favorite BBQ Sauce
    Anything that isn't sweet. The spicier, the better!
  • Chili... Beans or No Beans?
    Beans
  • Favorite Beverage with Fiery Food
    Almond Milk

Growing Stuff


  • Grow List
    Peach Colored Ghost Pepper, Fatalii, Red Brain Strain, Bhut Indian Carbon, and Trinidad Scorpion. Currently germinating White Devil's Tongue and Lemon Drops.

6 I need to post more Likable content

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors