*CLOSED* 1oz/$10 assorted powders

Just made a few new powders, and more on the way. Got a bit extra of these 2. 1/2oz of Billy Boy Red Douglah and 1/2oz of Spicy Mustard Hab, all organic straight from my garden. $14 $10 via PayPal, shipping included. Post here with interest. PM to inquire about other varieties coming up.

powders8413_zps1db572c3.jpg

I was trying to get a feel for sizing. I am new to buying powders and don't know how much is in an ounce etc. I thought an ounce would be in one of those little weed baggies with the print on them, about that size.

Guess I was wrong.

If you hold these bags upright, the powder fills it up about midway or a little over. You could probably stuff 1oz into these bags but it'd be a tight squeeze. They're 3''x4'', 2mil thick. Got 500 on Amazon for like $8.

Just knocked the price down to $10 for the oz, shipping included because I have more than I need for myself of these 2. There is also 1/2oz of Black Naga substitutable for either of these bags. Several other varieties on the way later this week including Cow Horn, Purple Jalapeno, and Fatalii.

Update: still available are 1/2oz each of Billy Boy Red Douglah, Spicy Mustard Hab, Black Naga, Yellow Brain Strain, CGN21500, and Fatalii. Pick any 2 for $10 and I'll pay the shipping. Pay by paypal. I can't ship anything thurs-sat this week as those are my work days (always).

Here's what is currently available, with a Yellow Brain Strain for size comparison. Each bag contains exactly 14 grams (.5oz) of powder. Pick any 2 bags for $10 via PayPal, and please post here which types you chose, so people can see what is left if I haven't updated the list. I will cover shipping cost if you are ordering from the continental U.S.

powders8613_zps7e35ecbd.jpg