labels Critique my labels as well please?

Would love some 'expert' opinions on my new set of labels as well, if you please. I know the glaring missing component is a bar code right not. At this stage, I am concentrating on mail order and or farmers markets / live events. When I gain some traction, future labels will have bar codes... Also, my original labels had (what i thought) were witty little paragraphs telling you what the sauce is good on....I changed my opinion on all that....Hot sauce people are smart. they know what it goes on...lol

I'm no expert but I really like your labels. The consistent theme, and the simple background both work well.
I think Burn The Crow should be capitalized as the other names are, and I think some of the kerning is too tight especially on the first two labels. Otherwise i think your sauces would stand out favorably on a store sauce shelf.

Okay here we go again....

initial impression...I Like It!  Good simple design, theme works from one label to the next...several consistent things (like the net weights) and subtle variations (like the shadow crow).

Now the nit picky-
"Habanero Red" Hot Sauce sounds backwards, especially since it contains Red Habaneros
Can you use "The Devil's Due" or is that name taken?  It flows better as a hot sauce name than "The Devil His Due".
There's a typo in the 3rd sentence of the text on the Burn The Crow label.
For a legal label, you need to break out all the sub-ingredients of the things like Worcestershitshire, catsup, molasses, pears, etc. 
Make sure the ingredients are in the right order (are you using more xanthan than crushed red chiles, onion and garlic?)

Work with your AHJ for what contact information is required.  Bar codes are legally not required, usually required by distributors or larger store chains, but there are ways around that also.  And fwiw, neither are NIPs (Nutrition Information Panels)

And I'm just curious, what are the "white peppers" in The Devil's Due?