Do these look ok to you all ?

Hey guys it's me again still working with the plants I grew as experiments before my big grow. I recently transplanted them all from 4 inch pots into 1 gallon pots. I think most of em could have stayed a little longer. I used Black Gold with some bone meal and natural all purpose Mr Earths dry fert mixed into the pots. I watered with a B12 root stimulator and diluted Fish fert 5-1-1 and got em pretty wet. They haven't looked the greatest since then especially the jalapeños, they are really pouting. The leaves are all puckered and if you look very close there seems to be some yellowing between the veins on newer growth and some are lime green but if they are a little further away they kind of look ok except the jalapeños they almost look over fertlized ( did I do it again dangit ). I am new to growing hot peppers from seed and I need some expert eyes so I have included some pics.Please chime in.The first one is Butch T see how she's puckered and the new growth is lime green almost yellow looking ?

IMG_0639.jpg

The next 2 are Infinitys again they are puckered and only if you look close the puckers seem to have a little yellowing in them, not sure if you can see in the pics. From a distance they look fine.

IMG_8270.jpg

IMG_4703.jpg

Next are the Habaneros and they are puckered but not as bad although the second one's leaves feel brittle kind of not soft like the other and it's leaves want to roll upwards mildly and it's leaves are smaller especially the newer ones.

IMG_8950.jpg

IMG_3340.jpg

And now the Jalapeños see how puckered the leaves are? Some leaves are curled up and the have a yellow sickly look to them nothing like the looked in the smaller pots especially the second and third one which is a 3 in 1 experiment.

IMG_8110.jpg

IMG_2694.jpg

IMG_6514.jpg