• Politics are not permitted. There's plenty of places to discuss that elsewhere, and a hot pepper forum is not the place. Thank you for respecting the community!

eCigz --vaping

I've been smoking for around 45 years and the other day I decided to quit ( waking up blind in one eye gives one radical ideas).
I bought a couple of disposable eCigs and by gawd it worked !
I haven't had a tobacco cig in 2 weeks today. I just ordered a rechargeable type with "red" cartridges.
If you've been wanting to quit try some out. I did the patches, gum and other useless shit over the years. This worked for me.

Now. How do we break an eCig addiction ? Load some cartridges with pure Ghost oil ? :hell:

Good job man. They didn't work for me. You really have to wanna quit to actually do it. Good for you tho man, its a hard thing to do!

Good job man. They didn't work for me. You really have to wanna quit to actually do it. Good for you tho man, its a hard thing to do!

true.

i was thinking those would be cool for when you are drinking. its the only time i wanna smoke. good luck Arenal :)

You gotta want to do it.

The best you can do for your body is quit. I smoked on and off for a few years. I just quit for good about 8 months ago. Now I feel like im in better shape than when I was in my 20's. Im now 41.

I still like to have a nice cigar once in a blue moon.

Continued Success ABG! Feeling the bennies yet? Improved senses and all that good stuff???

Thanks for sharing the tip! :)

Continued Success ABG! Feeling the bennies yet? Improved senses and all that good stuff???

Thanks for sharing the tip! :)
I guide tourists occasionally in some pretty serious terrain and I've noticed making the trip up to my water source(one mile-600 foot elevation increase) has "seemed" to be easier to breathe. My sinus problems seem to have diminished a bunch.