FineExampl's Hot Sauce

It was suggested i give this a try, so here goes.

I make hot sauce. I make hot foods. It's a hobby. I'm not a professional, nor am i an authority. I make foods so i can eat them and share them with friends. Hot sauces cost money to make. I have no money to start a business. However, i want to keep making sauces.

For sale to my friends from THP. I will limit my sales to people with 300 posts or more (or a good referral), just so we can keep it on the "friends and family" side of things. Any/all profits gained from the sales of my food items will only go back into future hot sauces and/or the growing of vegetables to be used in them. I don't want to make money (for now), this is fun.

So...on with the show!

Available now:

Pumpkin Pain and my new variety, ESB!

Pumpkin Pain: Featuring the flavors of ORANGE HABANERO and YELLOW SCOTCH BONNET peppers blended with real pumpkin, roasted pumpkin seeds and pie spices. It's as if you made a PUMPKIN PIE, ditched the dairy, and replaced them with superhot chile peppers. This has become legendary among the people who've had it and has become my most requested flavor. I'll only make it once a year, so get in on this fast. No more made until 10/2009
$10 + shipping

ESB: It stands for Extra Sensory Burn. Why? I had nothing else to change the real meaning of ESB, which is also it's theme ingredient. NJ's own RIVER HORSE ESB ale is used in a tomato base with homemade RED HABANERO concentrate, cayenne, and real BHUT JOLOKIA chiles. Homegrown herbs and spices are mixed in along with fire that would make the Jersey Devil proud. This has become my everyday sauce at the moment and is just fantastic. This is the first homemade sauce i truly love and the one i'm most proud of right now. (note: the recipe will change as soon as fresh, not dried, bhut jolokia become available) By the time this sauce reaches you, the dried chiles will have aged nicely and released their full flavor.
$11 + shipping