First time growing peppers - White Habanero's in Bali

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone could provide me with some help/advice?

This is my first time growing peppers after being pulled in by my friends who have been growing for the last year or so (they dont seem to be doing so well so i'm going to give it a crack)

I live in Bali Indonesia and we are currently in the rainy season where temps are around a constant 30 degrees. The problem we have is when it rains it rains big time which i guess can be very damaging to the plants? Dry season usually takes over in April/May with averaging temps of between 25 and 30 degreess.

I have decided to start them off inside under lights as my windows dont let in much light due to various other trees keeping the house shady and cool. When the rain finishes i will then harden the plants off and put them in the garden

Firstly I put 23 White Habanero seeds in damp tissue in a small lunch box and placed them in one of my high up kitchen cupboards. After 5 days i was very surprised to see that they had all germinated and the roots were between 1 and 3 cm's long. I have now potted them and placed them in 2 boxes with each of the boxes having a 42 watt 6500k CFL light dangling 4- 6 inches above. each plant is now at least 2cm's high with the both seed leaves.

Firstly is this enough light to keep them happy?

Secondly how much and how often should i be watering them or should i just spray them (i am using a magicgro soilless media and each individual seedling is in its own 330 ml drinking cup)?

Any help and also any other tips for growing in Indonesia would be much appreciated.

Cheers.

:welcome: 
[SIZE=14pt]Way to grow your ½ way as you have seeds germinating and in soil. Now you just have to keep them from dampening off and dying. For this you need a gently air movement, not too much water and good lighting. [/SIZE]