Is this a normal size for 1.5 capsicum chinense?

Hey guys I am a very beginner grower, and recently wanted to start growing hot peppers. I am very doubtful I will get any fruit this year because I started so late (Late March, Early April). My question is, do these plants look healthy/ normal for being 1.5 months old? I don't think so. They've been recovering from overwatering. Thanks.

Chocolate Habañeros

Hot chipotle

Caribbean Red Pepper in Dormant State

Bhut Jolokia

All pepper plants roughly 1.5 months old

Yep, they look fine. Lemon? First I've heard of that! The reason they're so small still is because they're in larger pots. They're focusing their energy into establishing roots. Once that's done, the tops will take off. Not sure how long your growing season is, but you may get pods this year. Just keep them watered maybe once a week, just enough to dampen the soil, make sure they get plenty of light, and they should be just fine. Light, light, and more light is the key at this stage.

you could help their development a little by adding more soil... enough to cover the stem up to the cotyledons (first leaves at the bottom). That will make the stem put out additional roots

Man. Thank you sooo sooo much for the speedy reply, but also for the relief! I care too much about these pepper plants haha. And you also replied to my earlier post about the overwatered bhut jolokia. Thanks for the relief!

As far as the lemon goes, I was reluctant to hear about the citrus fruits containing a lot of calcium. I hear lime works just as great. I also have eggshells sprinkled over the soil for good measures.
Also, I live in Maryland (Zone 7b)

Obeychase said:
Man. Thank you sooo sooo much for the speedy reply, but also for the relief! I care too much about these pepper plants haha. And you also replied to my earlier post about the overwatered bhut jolokia. Thanks for the relief!