• Everything other than hot peppers. Questions, discussion, and grow logs. Cannabis grow pics are only allowed when posted from a legal juridstiction.

Lime bush, Mulberry trees & other trees.

Ok just got back from BKK, got two lemon trees, one pomigranit, two grape vines, egg plant seeds, one mulberry, 3 types of basil, one purple passion fruit vine, And a few more old plants. When we got back found out that 5 dragon fruit seedlings, two lemon seedlings, one passion fruit seedling are up and got 1 pineapple to plant as well tomorrow.

P1100602.jpg

First Lime I got, let it go yellow so I can plant the seeds and get seedlings.

P1100688.jpg

I must ask, as I'm very new to Lemon & Lime trees. Here's some of things was told by Aussies. As the ones I have are cuttings. let them get (Root bound) and (branch alot) as need so many to fruit maybe (add 8/24/24) After done (Repot) add (Hi 26/0/0) and back to (8/24/24) was told may fruit 4 times a year, also told by Thai they will go all year?

I bought one Seedless big lime . Trouble is it stoped growing should I add 26/0/0 ? or doing any thing. Was in a pot to big dirt to wet to much fert 8/24/24, is now fixed but not growing.
I Bought one ? Thai lime. Doing good get about 2 limes a month so far, but bought it fruiting it drops alot of pods but is still seting flowers and keeping some pods to fruit.
I Bought one Med lime tree. The biggest I've got so far. Is flowering, needs to be repotted as its 6 feet and in a tin can as cam from a cutting. It too has no new leaves.
And Then I've got
I Bought 2 Lemon trees. 3 feet tall, Lots of new leaves and getting more, Fruiting and flowering, getting root bound, on a 08/24/24 fert, So right now doing great far better than my Limes. I think ? ? ?
Planted 2 lemon seeds, got 2 lemon seedlings, on 4th leaf now
Planted 2 Tangerine seeds still waiting.
Planted 3 sort of like Mandrin Orange seeds still waiting.
Planted 4 Thai lime seeds still waiting.