• Do you need help identifying a 🌶?
    Is your plant suffering from an unknown issue? 🤧
    Then ask in Identification and Diagnosis.

Trinidad Scorpion Butch T - Producing Pods Inside Under Fluorescent Light

So my Trinidad Scorpion Butch T is Producing Pods inside, under a fluorescent light, dual bulb T8. I'm very excited that I will have mature pods pretty soon.

They are about as big around as a nickle right now. I will post up a few pics tonight.

Its funny I started pushing around leaves and found 4-8 fairly large peppers growing EXCITEMENT building.

On a side note I see about 1-2 Peppers on my red brainstrain growing.and a ton on the Peter Pepper.

How long do you think from the nickel size peppers to fullsize pods for a time period, its my first grow for superhots to full potential.
I started to early this summer.

Really looking forward to seeing how they all do. Any sign of them being smaller than if grown outside?

I can't really tell.. ? Its my first time growing these superhots.

I have a second 4 foot dual T8 that I'm putting back over it tonight. I had a total of 4 lights over them before i moved them.

I really need a light meter... come on xmas money.... HPS light and a light meter....

I might just grab a video once the kiddos go to bed tonight.. it will get me a chance to slap that up and record some with it...

Hi-def.. then I can watch it on the TV.

So my Trinidad Scorpion Butch T is Producing Pods inside, under a fluorescent light, dual bulb T8. I'm very excited that I will have mature pods pretty soon.

They are about as big around as a nickle right now. I will post up a few pics tonight.

Its funny I started pushing around leaves and found 4-8 fairly large peppers growing EXCITEMENT building.

On a side note I see about 1-2 Peppers on my red brainstrain growing.and a ton on the Peter Pepper.

How long do you think from the nickel size peppers to fullsize pods for a time period, its my first grow for superhots to full potential.