welcome chefex

was looking around and saw a firt time post from chefex and he said he was a long time reader so i wanted to give the offical bubba hola...(it was ola for a long time until someone corrected my spelling)
anyway holaaaaa!!!!

Thanks All,

I've been a Chef for most of my life and suffered a little burn out (the 1000 yard stare) still love food and have a passion for hot sauces. Let's face it it's an art that appeals to all five senses, Sight, hearing, taste, smell, and pain! I've been making my own for about six months or so and selling it to family and friends. They have all convinced me to try and bring them to market. So like many others out there I've been filtering as much info as I can from various sources. I have found the forum very helpful and have spent hours reading old threads and learing. Thank you all for beening here and thank you in advance for help with all my questions.

Also Tina, my family is from Novie (I since moved to Washington, DC), but I got your back. Execept someone did make a point about dressing warm as an option and not a way of life..... :onfire:

Welcome Aboard ChefEX!!

Cap'n
piratesmiley.gif

Tina Brooks said:
Well, Chef, if it comes to having to burn the white house again, I know who to ask for the match. :onfire:

T
I'll supply the same amount of thermite it took to help the world trade center along! :)

True, perhaps the annexation of Canada would be a good start. For one, all they have are cops on horseback and dogsleds, and two, Tina could break into the American market easier. :)

LMAO... My brother in law is a high up mucky muck in the RCMP, and I'm not sure he rides horses. Fwiw, man, you should avoid watching too much Due South.

Breaking into the US market, I'm all for, but if annexing us means I have to put up with people in airports riffling through my unmentionables, the deal is OFF!

T

I'm not sure there is a choice here.