• Blog your pepper progress. The first image in your first post will be used to represent your Glog.

2016 off to a slow start

This is my first year starting seedlings under lights in the winter and glogging lol. In the first pick the row on the right is my Scotch Bonnet MOA's and the next row is my Bahamian Goats which are two of this years most anticipated plants I'm growing. The other has a 7 Pot Burgundy that has sprouted and it looking good with a Aji Lemon just starting to come out. the others are various tomatoes towards the top. The others that haven't sprouted yet are various chocolates and Aji's. 

Attachments

• seedling1.jpg
    seedling1.jpg
    217.2 KB · Views: 58
  • seedling.jpg
    seedling.jpg
    162.2 KB · Views: 53
Since this is a glog and these will be out in the garden soon I will snap some pics today of my raised beds, containers and trees before everything fruits for some before and after shots. I took these 2 pics yesterday. The first one is my nectarine tree with its beautiful early blooms and the other is my 2 portable raised beds($15 each on amazon). The one on the left has walla walla onions and lettuce. The one the right has cauliflower and broccoli. The clay pots in the pic are my blueberry, lingonberry and raspberry plants. 

Attachments

• necterine.JPG
    necterine.JPG
    124.9 KB · Views: 44
  • beds.jpg
    beds.jpg
    183.3 KB · Views: 42
mpicante said:
Looking good SR.Man sure looks like you have everything under control.Hows the weather up there?
low 70's all week and in the 40's at night. This Friday it will be in the 50's at night. how about your weather ?

SavinaRed said:
low 70's all week and in the 40's at night. This Friday it will be in the 50's at night. how about your weather ?