• Do you need help identifying a 🌶?
    Is your plant suffering from an unknown issue? 🤧
    Then ask in Identification and Diagnosis.

Amazon.com vendors legit?? any other good places?? and what should I grow this year?

Let me first start off by saying, I'm fairly new at growing so go easy on me. My first time growing was last year where I had two bushes of Caribbean Reds which were extremely profitable. Funny thing is, I bought those young plants at a local reputable nursery where they were labeled Trinidad Scorpions, turned out they weren't. >:-(

So this year I want to grow some super hots. I'm thinking Bhuts, Scorpions, Butch T Scorps, and maybe something else (any suggestions? any hot white varieties?) But NO WHERE around here has either seeds or plants for sale, so it'll have to be online. But where? Are the vendors on Amazon.com legit because I'd hate to get burned again!!

Any help is greatly appreciated!! Thanks in advance!

ok, I was just curious because some of them have good reviews but I'm still skeptical. Thanks for the links!

Do you have any other suggestions as for what I should grow??