• Do you need help identifying a 🌶?
    Is your plant suffering from an unknown issue? 🤧
    Then ask in Identification and Diagnosis.

Awesome picture of the superhot varieties

Let me start off by giving credit where it's due, I found this picture on John Fiedler's photo album that I somehow stumbled across at thechileman.org. I just thought this was awesome since it has all the superhots together in one picture, labeled, so I had to share it with yall.

2979637473_9caa204bf1_o.jpg

I've spoken to him before he's a great guy, grows a ridiculous variety of peppers. He sent me some seeds when I was a noob over on gardenweb forums :lol:

Btw find rest of album here: http://www.pbase.com/chiles400

Yes hes a gentleman indeed and grows beautiful other plants apart from chilis..Thought id seen those photos before,JohnF Is his user name of course :lol:

He posts on here ? Awesome I hadn't spoken to him since '06, I shot him an e-mail. He's one of the people who answered about 1001 of my noob questions back in '06 :)

Txclosetgrower said:
He posts on here ? Awesome I hadn't spoken to him since '06, I shot him an e-mail. He's one of the people who answered about 1001 of my noob questions back in '06 :)

Not sure hes a member here,But if you like some help please p.m me and be glad to help :)

talas said:
Not sure hes a member here,But if you like some help please p.m me and be glad to help :)

Thanks mate, and actually if you know anything about hydroponics I'll probably be taking you up on that offer before long :)

Hydro well stepping into the unknown myself,Ive been lucky enough to see a few commercial set-ups but just going to get me some lights this week myself to start me in full swing :)