• Please post pictures and as much information as possible.

can someone id the for me please

i just picked these guys and am curious as to what they are.
HPIM4838.jpg

only one i cantell is the large orange one. Pretty sure they call it a scorpion.

red ones look like habs.. maybe..
but im still pretty new to all this.. looking for ids on some of mine as well. lol.

where are you all getting these unlabeled seeds/plants from?

If you grew these you should have some idea of what they are, if you didn't grow them where did you "find" them?

well i grew these but what i did was ordered a mystery seed pack of superhots from ajijoe.(a great member here and pleasent to deal with.)but all of the ones that i ordered from him that were labeled havent produced yet just all the ones that came in the mystery pack lol.

The Top middle ones look like they are Fatalli.

Top right look like a Red Hab as do the bottom row.

Middle left is a Scorpion of some kind.

Middle Red look very similar to a Naga Viper.

And the right ones could be one of a handful of peppers.

The other two I'm not gonna even offer a guess cause they are unfamiliar to me.

I double the vote on yellow ones at top as Tatalli

In fact, reading Dia Atton's post above, I agree on all.

My Naga Viper didn't come up yet, so I can't say on that one.

if you add that info to the op then all you mystery pack growera can work together to figure it out.
I agree. People asking for IDs, should at least give some background. It's not often chillies transport themselves to someones table as a complete suprise (though I wish that did happen!)

A bit of background info always helps, no matter how insignificant it seems.
Also a lot of dogs are mutts, likewise not every chilli is a purebred.

"what is this?" is next to useless info.