• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

container First time container growing, need help with moving indoors

So this is my first time post and I need a little help from the experts. I live in Nebraska so growing peppers is a bit challenging with the short season. I've grown a variety of Jalapenos, Habanero and Ghost Peppers in raised gardens with relatively zero challenges other than it usually takes up until this time of year to really get the Capsicum type peppers to mature. With this in mind I decided this year to grow them in 5 gallon containers.  I recently built a house and had my first child so building new raised gardens wasn't possible with the time restraints plus I wanted a more modular method so I could let the plants mature and bring in more pods every year instead of starting over every spring.

Well long story short, containers are much more difficult than simply putting them into the ground. I believe I followed all the correct information as to what type of soil, drainage, ferts watering habits, ect. Just didn't get anything to pod... mostly just a ton of flowers and ended up dropping.  I fought threw a bout of nursing them too much with a slight fert buring and a couple bug/aphid attacks but nothing went horribly wrong.

Now onto today, I've since moved the plants inside. I have a pair of each: Carolina Reaper, Trinidad Scorp, Moruga Scorp, Chocolate Scorp, Brown Moruga, Naga Beast, and a variety of Jalapenos and milder peppers.

I have most of my favs in front of a south facing sliding glass door and window and my top choices in a 5' x 4' room with the following lights on a timer:
3x https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HJP8UF0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

4x https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GNWK2XO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1

1x https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019J3UPUS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1