Greetings from Moldova

Hello everyone! I'm Serge from Moldova. I bet some of you didn't even heard of that place :) 

I do like hot stuff, and that's why I'm here.
I've been growing peppers for the past 5 years, mostly in pots, this year in addition to about a dozen of ornamentals I usually grow I planted another 20 varieties or so. Anyway, I hope to find answers to my questions here and maybe share some things I learned.

:welcome:  to the THP forums from South Carolina! Nice to have you here!
Moldova? Of course I’m familiar with Moldova! (more so near or along the borders of Romania/Moldova; Botosani county and Neamt to be exact… as they being the birth places of the late saintly/most beloved elders Cleopa and Justin Parvu for example) I wish I could move and live either there or Romania. Place me in a little cottage up on one of the almost innumerable hills in the breathtaking countryside, or as a more hermetic existence deep in the forest! :pray: Let me just wander from village to village and I'd most most content and happy!  :D

Best of growing to you this season; cheers to a great harvest!

kentishman said:
Welcome to The Hot Pepper from a grower in South Carolina! And where is Moldova?
Here it is: 
899bd2127ef25068ccdcd547ceeca483.gif

Small landlocked country located in Europe, between Romania and Ukraine. We speak Romanian over here.

Alchymystic said:
:welcome:  to the THP forums from South Carolina! Nice to have you here!