Hello from the Orlando area

Hello
I want to introduce myself, my name is Aaron and I am from the Orlando area of Central Florida. Like many here I am a big fan of hot peppers and the sauces created from them. I can take it pretty hot, although the newest superhots are a bit much for me to eat raw. I have been growing hot peppers for quite a few years, as I am 36 years old. I grow 100% naturally, without the use of any chemical ferts, or pesticides, and I have had the best results this way, most noticable being flavor. I don't knock those who use chems., and believe in treating people with respect. I am from the old school in many ways. 

I love the flavors of the Habs, Scotch Bonnets, Naga Morich and several seasoning peppers, among others. I am always on the look out for new types, but flavor is most important to me. I have noticed that there are quite a few peppers that look different, have different colors but basically taste the same, so I am always looking for unique distinct flavor that sets them apart from the rest. I like mainly the very hot ones like I mentioned, but heat wise I cannot take much more than the Naga Morich, which seemed to be less hot than the other Naga and Bhut types.