Hot Pepper Reviews

Hey All,

I think I may have started a thread about my reviews in the wrong section. So, I am re-starting it here. Some of you have already subscribed to my YouTube Channel, but I am looking for more feedback and constructive criticism. I'm still a noob, but I would eventually like to get to reviewing hot sauces also. However, I think I need more practice to give the proper feedback.

So any feedback would b appreciated thanks! If you find my channel useful, please feel free to subscribe. :) :P

http://www.youtube.c...ser/Helldozer99

By the way, thanks to all those who have been supporting me thus far, I really appreciate it. :)

Helldozer

Hey Rick, didn't see your other thread. Just checked out your Red Savina review. Keep doing them! Now going to see how the Butch T treated you :cheers:

It's in the reviews section. They're reviews.

The mods didn't move it so that usually the hint.

Good luck :cheers:

Thanks Lucky. I saw others posting their YouTube stuff here, so that is why I got a tad confused. However, I do get confused easy. :)

Hey Rick, didn't see your other thread. Just checked out your Red Savina review. Keep doing them! Now going to see how the Butch T treated you :cheers:

Thanks Chewi for checking it out. The Butch T was nice. First of all, it was a killer looking pod. Second, it had a nice sweet flavor. Good stuff. :) That said, I had technical difficulties and the camera cut out on me right at the peak! :( Which means....I have to do another Butch T review. Which I think I may have some fresh pods today. Which also means I will probably have to review it tonight or tomorrow. :)

Thanks Lucky. I saw others posting their YouTube stuff here, so that is why I got a tad confused. However, I do get confused easy. :)