My first time growing peppers! Grow with me please!

This is my first time growing peppers! I dont know what information to include in this thread! Can you please ask me some questions and I will answer!

My main question at the moment:
What should I do with these pepper plants. I would like to get a lot of hot peppers to eat and make into spices and cook with and to share with friends and family. My current plan is to grow them inside until late spring and then put them outside. I want to know what I should do in order to maximize yield. I have a 5x3 foot space inside with some grow lights and 30 plants. They need to stay inside until it gets warm out again, I'm guessing I will need to get rid of some in order to keep them in the same space?

the facts

They are 8 weeks old right now.

I water from the bottom 2-3 times per week and use areogarden plant food

I have a fan on them for around 12 hours a day

I have 2 hydro farm grow lights on them also about 12 hours a day. Here is a link to my exact lights. http://www.amazon.com/Hydrofarm-JSV2-2-Foot-Start-System/dp/B0006856EQ

There are 7-9 different varieties of peppers here, all ordered on amazon from various sellers. Types ordered listed below:

- Cayenne Red Long Pepper
- Hot Pepper Jalapeno El Jefe

- Hot Pepper Serrano del Sol

- Peruvian White Lightning Habanero

- Devil's Tongue 

- Jamaican Hot Chocolate Habanero

- Bhut Jolokia White Pepper

- Bhut Jolokia Ghost Chili

- Bhut Jolokia-Ghost Chili

EsmQjiz.jpg

C6QOoE0.jpg

Welcome! They are all looking good! What varieties? Hopefully they grow true. Amazon and eBay are notorious for scamming people with seeds.

Uuuhhh, welcome, but what are your plans?  In Boston you won't be able to set those outside (i.e. in the sun) until May at the earliest.  By then, if you can keep good light on them, they will be 8 feet tall.