Now you can bring hot sauce everywhere!

2i8dmqs.jpg
 ​
Hot Sauce enthusiasts: you can now bring “spicy” everywhere in style with Picoso.
Picoso is a minimal vessel that allows you to transport hot sauce everywhere.
It links onto your to keychain or a necklace chain. It’s versatile design allows you to hook on
and off your necklace chain for easier access to hot sauce. Or you can keep hot sauce by
your side at all times by hooking it on your keychain. It is currently live here on Kickstarter! 
 ​
I created this product as a student for an entrepreneurial development class. It is currently
51% funded but I need every help I can get to make this project become a reality!
It has also been shared by Cheddar on Facebook and Instagram.
Check them out and join the conversation.
 ​
As a student, I am asking you to either make a small donation, pledge,
or share this product with anyone you think would love to have this.
Thank you!! 

Very cool and good luck! Looks like the finding is going well.

Why does the one in the middle pic above look like a boot shape?

Never mind it's a shadow.

Nice. The size might be an issue depending on how much sauce a person likes to use but I understand the dilemma of keeping it compact. Very cool though. I use something very similar on my key chain with ghost pepper powder. I use it all the when I go out to eat.

That's not a Chicago pizza in that picture either.. Are you really from Chicago? :shocked: lol

The Hot Pepper said:
Very cool and good luck! Looks like the finding is going well.

Why does the one in the middle pic above look like a boot shape?

Lol, yea its the shadow.

Thank you! 

Edmick said:
Nice. The size might be an issue depending on how much sauce a person likes to use but I understand the dilemma of keeping it compact. Very cool though. I use something very similar on my key chain with ghost pepper powder. I use it all the when I go out to eat.