what are your "need to have" peppers....

im new to all this, first year gardner/ pepper grower. Im trying to figure out what I like, what i dont like in the ways of peppers. What pepper do you HAVE to grow every year?  also if anyone is willing to sell a few seeds or peppers of their favorites or make a variety pack i would gladly pay for them. I have a small greenhouse near by but they dont sell much.....

thanks guys!

i would like to clarify again that im not looking for "handouts" here, i am willing to pay for anything anyone has to offer....

Hi brad

Welcome to the forum :welcome:.. if you send me a SASBE I would be glad to send you out a variety pack of some supers.. moruga, scorpion, choc habaneros, and a few carolina reaper seeds

wow, thanks heatofmiami that would be great!! I have a moruga and a choc hab growing currently so you can save them seeds but def would enjoy the reapers if you would! could you pm me your address and i will get it out ASAP. Greatly appreciated

Thanks Swamp Monster in my garden currently i have Jalapeno, Ancho, tabasco,thai hot,maruga scorpion and choc hab and 3 varieties of bell and carmen peppers. Im willing to try/ grow anything thats different/ better then what i got going now!

+1 on the fatalli and chocolate hab. Also, Jimmy Nardello sweet Italian frying peppers are absolutely fabulous and a must grow.

peruvian white hab, pimenta de neyde, bishop crown. I'm thinking of expanding my "hall of fame" with 7 pot (original), fatalii and choc bhut.