• Blog your pepper progress. The first image in your first post will be used to represent your Glog.

Jmishork's first ever grow. Video blog

Hey guys this is my first year growing super hot peppers. I live in Northern California and I decided to start a video blog to see how these plants grow. I'm very new so if you have suggestions I'm all ears! I plan on doing an update video about once a week ( maybe every two weeks if nothing exciting is going on with them) I got my plants from cross country nursuries. I did not grow them from seeds ( although now I wish I had lol) any way enjoy guys!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcjgxPSxmPI

Good luck with your grow. The video as you prob know stops at 2 minutes and was only in the ctr of the screen. Never tried to make one or upload one so I'm not complaining just a comment.

Thanks for the heads up ill fix the video when I get off work. Not the easiest on an iPhone lol. Sorry guys full video will be up soon

ok sorry for the delay, i will be making a new video tomorrow which will be full screen as well as on a real camera so it will look a lot better.

im checking out the video on my laptop, is the video cutting out for anyone? i seem to be able to watch it all the way through

ok so I'm pretty sure I got all the video kinks worked out.... this is my week 2 update on my plants....

I had a lot of growth over the past week, mostly new lower leaves starting to form. My buddy got me some Vermi-T which I used as a foliar on all of my plants. Overall I'm happy with the growth and I'm excited to see how it turns out. My friend got me Bonticare Pure Pro Grow as well as Bonticare Sweet Raw. I'm not quite sure when to use these seeing as I dont want to over fert my plants so any suggestions would be great! Thanks! Hope you enjoy it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7scP4wA1nTU