• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

pics First time from seeds Pics

Well.
like the title says. This is my first time growing from seeds. Pretty excited cause things are actually coming along. I am no gardener. lol. But im learning slowly. and what better way to learn then with some peppers. lol.
anyways on to the pics. Started with a tray of pucks.. well actually 10 pucks with 3 seeds in each. put them on top the wireless router and let them do their thing for a bit.
And now i got hooks. Had some white hair like stuff in there as well. I learned from another member on here that i was a type of mold. Also learned how to take care of it (cant remember who it was now but thanks again for the info)
Now i got some little leaves starting out. well not real leaves.. but those first 2 sprouts before the true leaves.

Which brings more questions. lol. When should i get these things under some lights? Im thinking it will be pretty soon. going to have to run out and get something setup in the near future i think. These are plants are going to stay inside until next summer.
Anyways thanks for looking.
And as always any input or advice would be greatly appreciated.
Regards.
hooks with little white hairs.
IMG_4337.jpg

little guys reaching for the sky. also moved some pucks around because they seemed to be soaking up alot more water on the edges.
IMG_4347.jpg

IMG_4352.jpg

IMG_4357.jpg

Thanks for looking.

my understanding is once they sprout they should be under lights as they now need the light to grow. i had some sprout few days ago and they are getting filtered sunlight from 2-sunset, and i have been putting them in direct sunlight for 10-15 min then back in shade, then a couple hours later back out for a few min. trying to harden them off from the get go!