New to growing

I was wondering if anyone had any extra super hot seeds they were willing to give away. I'm just getting started and was wanting some nice seeds. Thanks.

Hey flsuperhot!  welcome to THP.  I encourage you to spend some time getting to know everyone on the forums, as well as participating in the various forums before you ask for seed.  Having good site karma is helpful if you're looking for genetics.  If you'd rather skip all that socializing and such, head on over to the vendor vault thread and order seed from many of the reputable and good people there.  Most seed is not very expensive for what you get, and with an investment of less than $20 you can surely stock your garden with hotness for years to come.  :)   

SmokenFire said:
Hey flsuperhot!  welcome to THP.  I encourage you to spend some time getting to know everyone on the forums, as well as participating in the various forums before you ask for seed.  Having good site karma is helpful if you're looking for genetics.  If you'd rather skip all that socializing and such, head on over to the vendor vault thread and order seed from many of the reputable and good people there.  Most seed is not very expensive for what you get, and with an investment of less than $20 you can surely stock your garden with hotness for years to come.  :)
Nicely put Dru!!!! :)
juanitos said:
new member, first post asking for free seeds, not exactly the best way to start off.
Like!! Sorry over quota :)
bhut camp said:
Hello my name is...
Same deal brother!! :)

I have some old-ish seed I can send you. Read the "how to send an SASBE" sticky and then PM me and I'll see what I can spare :)

They are right though, in general its best to be a part of the community before asking for free stuff. However (and as is the case with many here) this community has given so much to me, that I don't mind giving back a little here and there.

Judy is the best!