• Politics are not permitted. There's plenty of places to discuss that elsewhere, and a hot pepper forum is not the place. Thank you for respecting the community!

FREE CAROLINA REAPER SEEDS CONTEST ••••••••CLOSED•••••••••

I HAVE CLOSED THIS CONTEST

I THOUGHT MORE PEOPLE WOULD RESPOND

SORRY

Do to me winning a couple contests and some very generous friends. I will have several Carolina Reaper seeds. (harvested seeds today they need to dry)

Contest = I want to see some stories. Give me your best story! Make me laugh, make me cry, whatever. Short stories , original work please. WRITE, WRITE WRITE. They need not be very long. I hold a degree in English so please don't pull one out of a book (I'll know).

Mention THP in your story.

Mention the Carolina Reaper in your story.

Sorry this contest is limited to the US ONLY Sorry

I need at least 5 contestants for this to be a contest.
--------------------------------------------------------

Contest ends Wednesday October 15th, 2015 at 8am PST

Winner will receive a generous package of Carolina Reaper seeds free of charge.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Buckeye Wars