Greetings from North Alabama

Hello everyone. I am a beginner pepper farmer from Huntsville,Al. I just stumbled across your site while watching some youtube videos on growing peppers. I am amazed at all the info that you guys have on here. Hopefully I can find answers to the questions that I have before I post a question. I look forward to being part of the community and learning as much as I can about my new addiction.

BTW- is there a "Dummies guide to Pepper Farming" with the most common "Do's" and "Don't"?

welcome from the Philippines!

first year grower here too.

all i did was just to read everything i can on here.

and of course asked questions.

Welcome from Florida. There's lots of great info here, but dont be afraid to ask questions or post pictures.

hi and welcome from sydney au :) as for the do's and dont's the growing thread will give you a tonne of information and the search function will find anything relating to your question :) good luck!

Welcome from Fort Worth...

number one rule of pepper gardening....peppers hate wet feet...IMO the number one reason for peppers not doing well is overwatering...

as an aside...if you are in Huntsville, you must be a Crimson Tide supporter....all I got to say is "WAR EAGLE !!!!"

Hello and Welcome from Virginia. :)

Welcome from Lake Constance, Germany! I know Huntsville well. My dad in law lives in Madison, my brother in law in Rogersville. And once a year we visit the Space and Rocket Center.

...as an aside...if you are in Huntsville, you must be a Crimson Tide supporter....all I got to say is "WAR EAGLE !!!!"

Roll Tide!

Welcome from Southfield Michigan.

May You Soul Rest In Peppers

HERE

4386562877_0488df8fc1.jpg

NJA

Thanks for the welcomes all.