soil potting soil mix

ok so this year i thought for my soil mix id do this combo, just want you opinion on the mix and compost im using.

peat moss
peralite
worm castings
custom compost (kelp, fish meal, peat moss, glacial rock dust, rice hulls)
bone/blood meal (handfuls)
and maybe add
rabbit compost or chicken compost

what do you think?
good?
bad?
any thoughts on ratio or if the custom compost isnt good let me know

This is my first time making my own mix so still a rookie, but that looks like a good mix to me. Best advice I could give would be to mix a batch then get it tested to see what/if anything you need to add. Not sure what it would cost in Canada, but it only cost me $16 here including postage and that includes a report on what to add (if anything) for additional nutes if one is low. 

Nothing wrong with adding ANY of that stuff,Just consider it takes time to let all the stuff you add to your soil to get balanced out.
Everything HAS to be plant usable no matter when you added the stuff.

A lot of stuff works if used right.

I assume you are talking a potting ,mix?

Rice hulls are like bark in soil mixes-need a LOT of nitrogen...as it breaks down.

My Brother in Law brings me rice hulls from where he works.

The pile he gets them from is mostly composted.

Once they suck up nitrogen as they break down,they turn into time release nutes.
Rice hulls do seem to break down faster than Bark.

As a side note,Rice hulls from the dryers AND spent grain from a brewery mixed together seem to be great for soil additives.

Spent grain CAN/WILL stink a lot IF you get it from the brewery at the wrong time(Wrong time = REALLY nasty smelling stuff).
I don't understand the chemical VS Organic stuff.
Chemicals are instant gratification.

MOST organic stuff needs to be applied at the right time to do it's thing.

To confuse things,foliar feeding is considered as cool.

To me,the runoff is doing the work.
Roots are designed to do their thing,