• Politics are not permitted. There's plenty of places to discuss that elsewhere, and a hot pepper forum is not the place. Thank you for respecting the community!

Should this be my new Tattoo?

peppertat.jpg

So, I am thinking of getting this for my tattoo what do you guys think? Mind you I am no artist so this is only a ruff sketch.

Don't really like the draft but yeah, clean it up and it would be killer.

You have just inspired me to do a chilli tatto thread....

I juz thinks that pami ando barbi wire thing is....

the design is cool, like said before, touch it up so it looks better. if you cant then find a reputable tattoo artist & ask them to touch it up so it looks better (on paper) & ask to see it before its inked on you. some will take your drawing & just slap the design given on you w/o changing it.
where do you plan on placing it ?

it shouldnt hurt then, of course it depends on what you can take.
start talking to people as to who does good work. & I bet within 2 years of that one you'll have another tattoo :lol:

oh wait you never mentioned if this is your 1st tattoo or not ?

That would be cool if it was refined and detailed out to the max....of course, since i don't have any tats why should my opinion matter?

Novacastrian said:
A chilli head should be able to take the pain....

It was more like "hmmmm...i've got some extra cash, do i get some ink or get a nitrous kit for the car? F**k it, i'm getting the spray". I'm a gearhead first and foremost.:lol:

SM, you and I are in the same boat...no tattoos...I am trying to keep all "identifying marks/tattoos" off my body...

Incognito and under the radar...

Novacastrian said:

Not to worried about the pain all of my piercings went off fine and some of them are in the tender bits so I am sure I can hadle that tattoo

chilehunter said:
it shouldnt hurt then, of course it depends on what you can take.