auction The One Time Wild Capsicum Seed Auction! CLOSED

OK, I have never done this before, but there's a first time for everything. I know most people here live for the super hots, but let's take a spin to another dimension: The wild capsicums! I am auctioning off one lot of very rare wild pepper seeds here. The highest POSTED bid on my thread as of 11:01:00 PM EST on 8/30/12 wins this auction. This means if your bid is posted on or before 11:01:00, it's eligible. If 11:01:01 or later, it does not count. Free shipping is included in this auction - anywhere in the world. :)

Note, seed counts are at least 5 and many times much more. These seeds come from non-isolated pods, but the probability of crossing seems to lessen greatly among wild varieties from my past experience. These are rare and some pods have only 1-2 seeds so they take a while to gather up.
Well, the bidding starts at $20.00 U.S. Bid increments go up in $2 amounts. Good luck with this auction!

Here are the varieties included:

-Cobincho - Exile (C.chacoense) (7 seeds)

-C. Galapagoense (15 + seeds)

-Chile Congo (C. chacoense)

- CGN 19198 (C. species) - thought to be 'eximium-like' - gorgeous flowers!

- C. chacoense

- C. lanceolatum (5 seeds)

- C. tovarii (10 seeds)

- CAP 1530 (C. cardenasii)

- C. flexuosum - black seeds - very rare! (10+ seeds)

- Cumari Pollux (C. praetermissum)

- Unknown praetermissum #1 - Brazil

- Cumari Veredeira (C. praetermissum)

- Cumari Flibu (C. praetermissum)

- CAP 1478 (C. praetermissum)

- Capsicum parvifolium (wild baccatum variant) - produces THOUSANDS of small red pods - tree-like

- Huge Rocopica (C cardenasii x C. pubescens)

- Mata Frade (C. chin) - rare purple leaved variety