trade tomato/peppers/other seeds trade for hot peppers

Hello all,
My name is Arian and this is my first post here... This is my first year gardening, and its been exciting summer ...
Was pretty exciting to grow successfully 30 tomato plants (15 different heirloom varieties) and some peppers.
I just closed down my tomato plants (some unknown red variety is still churning some out and some Idli and Aunt Rubee's Cherry are still left ripening)...
My peppers are still going strong which i been excited about (in Philadelphia area).
I was reading heavily this week about new things to plant next year, especially hot peppers which i didn't do as great as a variety as my tomatoes:

I saved some seeds of my tomatoes and have other things to trade for these varieties which i am very interested in:
real Jamaican Scotch Bonnets (with the 'hat')
Chocolate Habinero (think its also called Congo Black)
Black Habanero ("It was originally developed by a European grower that crossed a Clavo with a chocolate habanero.")
White Habinero
Aji Limon
Aji Chombo
Manzano
Malaysian Goronong
Jamaican Hot Chocolate Hab (might get this off ajijoe)
A mild Habinero type that has Habinero flavor (with same level of hotness as a Thai pepper or even a milder one for the ladies in my family :) ) .

I have to trade:

Tomatoes:
Cherokee Purple
Brandywine Black
Brandywine (prob regular variety, didn't plant)
Black Krim
Marglobe
Bonnie's Best
Sub-Artic
Unknown Red cherry from CA farmers market (very cold resistant ... while last cherries are on dying dry branches, this one has some green growth left, large sized cherry, slightly bigger than Black Cherry)

(From tomatoefest.com):
Black Tula
Paul Robeson
Black Zebra
Tim's Black Ruffles
Anna's Noire
Amana Orange
Aunt Rubee's German Green
Hawaiian Pineapple
Dagma's Perfection
Amish Gold
Aunt Rubee's Yellow Cherry
Blondkopfchen (cherry)
Black Cherry
Idli (cherry)
Ultimate Giant

Peppers (most from pepperjoe):
Chickenheart (orange)
Hungarian hot wax pepper