• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

TxSkunk, My pepper birth

Well First things First, I'm very excited to be a member here, the people are generous and those who offered to gift me some seeds, I thank you for helping and I really look forward to the day I can Return the Favor! I Know a lot and I know I need to Learn more. But good hands are every where to help out!

I've been growing peppers for 3 years inspired by my grandpa's ground red pepper. that's all he grows are cayenne peppers since i was a baby.

My buddy has alittle over and acre of back yard and our other best friend lives next door with matching property so i've got tons of space. even got alittle room inside I'm using for my "Office"

I really want to get a grow tent for my babies but maybe not this year who knows but i will be getting a wire rack stand alone for now and when i get the tent bam! My over head for this year will be pretty high and with a new born, a full time job, makes it a bit tough but under 1000 is good with me and wont break me, but i still can't have all the toys i want yet so. enough talk here is what i've got to work with. seed list is not complete. still need to get my soil together i will use a good top soil and ammend with some GH COCOcoir, FF Light warrior, The Shitz "http://www.theshitz.com/".. i don't know about peat?

the drive, the whole backyard im about 20 ft from the back porch. the blob on the right is a truck and boat
drive.jpg

this is about mid way you can see the truck on the right
ffff.jpg

alittle organizing but plenty of space for a rack light and a tent when i get it.
rrrrrrr.jpg

some seed i got the bottom right are some bonus beans! Pepper mania Super fast!
seeds.jpg