• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

What are you excited for!

With the year coming to an end and the 2014 season coming up fast I have been thinking about what I'm excited to grow next season and there are quite a few species I cannot see pod up. Especially the Brazilian Ghost Scorpion that I have in a DWC setup right now. 

So what are you all anxious to see pop up and even some crosses you hope to have made! So lets hear them!

As a newbie I'm excited that I have many new species to try, MOA Scotch Bonnets and JA Habs top the list, thanks to the AMAZING members who were kind enough to send me seeds...thanks to all of you.
Jerry

Im gonna be sewing some white 7 pots this weekend im excited about those. The SBJ7 sounds interesting im excited for the day those seeds are readily available.

Pretty much all the peppers I have growing. I have scotch bonnets and Bhut Jolokias. That said, I have my fingers crossed that I'll have some MoA seeds in the new year.

I am very much into trying to differentiate all the flavors of the superhots. I got several nagas and bhuts, as well as 7 pots and reapers.

Probably the flavor I am most intrigued by is the MoA scotch bonnets and white hab. I live the Habs so much in general. For afew more weeks before germination time though.

rebelgrower3 said:
Wow I'm excited about alot but most of all Borg9, Nagalah, Pink Tiger, Bubblegum 7pot and a few i won't mention just yet.
??? you got pink tigers???
I seen a post awhile back and a picture of them, AWESOME looking pods. I heard they tasted really good too.

I am jealous! 

I'm just excited to be able to start on time rather than mid to late spring.... harvest was pretty small this year starting seed in april even though I don't really have to worry about frost....
As long as the wife doesn't decide she wants to move....

HP22BH said:
??? you got pink tigers???