Chocolate 7 Pot and Douglah

Until recently, I have thought the Chocolate 7 Pot and the 7 Pot Douglah were names for the same pepper.  Today, got an email from someone who is looking for Chocolate 7 Pot seeds that are not the Douglah. So now wondering.   Any clue?

i'm no expert and with the variations i see sometimes with seeds of the same variety and source its hard to tell, but i have grown douglahs twice before and both times pods where longer than they were wide, but the 7 pot chocolate i had last year was a blockier pod as wide as it was long, flavor seemed the same though both had that distinct taste that chocolate superhots tend to have

The Chocolate 7-Pot, also called the 7-Pot Douglah, is named after its ability to “spice 7 pots of stew.” The name Douglah . (  i found this on site describing the origin and all about the douglah . whether its spot on can't confirm it but is legit page . )

As far as I have researched, they are one and the same (from a flavour / colour profile).. However you could say that the 'Douglah' is a specific pheno of the 7 Pot Chocolate. A bumpier more gnarly strain...with increased heat etc. and comparing a 7 Pot Red to a Red Douglah isn't a good comparison as we all know specific colours come with there own variations that can further increase or reduce change in the pods look...

** And isn't the history of the Red Douglah that it was a genetic throw back off the chocolate which would mean that the pepper has gone from 7 Pot Red (sister to) --->  7 pot Chocolate ---> 7 Pot Chocolate Douglah ---> 7 Pot Red Douglah... So your talking one sister pod and two generations of pheno changes removed from the original..  so comparing it back to a 7 pot red would be some extension of comparison...

This is just my understanding and could be completely wrong...