Hello from wet western washington!

Hello everyone :) I'm Brandon.

I'm from rainy Western Washington, I've been Gardening for 5 years now. From exotic flowers to heirloom tomatoes to hot chilies, I've always kind of made it up as I went along and would like to say I have a pretty green thumb :P. In the the last 3 years I've official declared myself addicted to growing hot peppers. Last year I purchased my first house. So this year will be my biggest grow year yet; at least for me with the space I have and time I can put into it.. I've seen other members 1,500 plant set ups and I'm incredibly jealous. Oh! I forgot to mention; I also have a loving supportive wife, a beautiful baby girl and... I'm 23years old!:P Around here all of the above is prettttty abnormal for my age lol. I guess I like to be a little ahead of the game :P and I wouldn't change a thing.

Ive probably read 250 posts in the last week and have been in awe of how great of a community there is here on THP. I've never been a "member" of any website and after seeing all the great people from all over the world and all the great help and advice there is on here.. well.. I'm here, and I'm hooked. I'd like to give out a community THANK YOU for all the help and advice you've all given to me already I sure appreciate it.

I'll be posting pictures of my grow setup soon, good luck to all you on your grow season

:welcome: from sunny eastern Washington!

Great to have another NW chilehead on the forum. Keep an eye out for the upcoming NW CHilehead Picnic/party schedule to take place later this summer or fall in Duvall. It's a lot of fun to meet our forum friends in person.

Looking forward to your participation on this great forum.

Salsalady
aka Ann

Great to have another NW chilehead on the forum. Keep an eye out for the upcoming NW CHilehead Picnic/party schedule to take place later this summer or fall in Duvall. It's a lot of fun to meet our forum friends in person.

Salsalady
aka Ann

Salsalady
aka Ann