• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

help please

Well left for two days and came home to this.  Don't know what happened everything was fine plants were doing good.  I have 35 plants all types and these are the only two doing this.  Any sugestions on what happened would be greatly appreciated.  They are all growing indoors under t5ho started from seed this is the first sign of trouble I have had and this is my first time growing thanks.
0921152113.jpg
0921152113a.jpg
0921152113b.jpg

2 sepoerate plants both are supposed to be a firecracker chile

Its possible. But when my ph goes to high or I dont fert enough my leaves do that but I grow mostly in coco which don't hold on to nutes too well.

Possible rootbound also? A few things have made my leaves curl like that before.

What soil and how often do you fert and what fert are you using?

I use fox farm ocean forest and fox farm trio of nutes I fertilize once a week when I water they are in 3 gal pots too had to water twice last week starting to wilt faster. 

I do the same for all plants as far as feeding and watering everything else is fine. Thought I could get away with the 3 gal pots awhile longer should I go up to 5gal now

keyown1 said:
I use fox farm ocean forest and fox farm trio of nutes I fertilize once a week when I water they are in 3 gal pots too had to water twice last week starting to wilt faster. 

((((((Indoors they dry out fast under T5HOs, plus there roots are probably really starting to fill the pots.

I'd lean towards an over fert/ fert burn. The fox farms soil has a good amount in it as is plus it holds nutes very well and you are supplimental ferting every week as well. Do you ever flush your pots? Could be salt/fert build up.

Curled leaves can be hard to diagnose, but you also got some leaf burning goin on. Try flush the pots well and hold off on the ferts for a week or two.