• Do you need help identifying a 🌶?
    Is your plant suffering from an unknown issue? 🤧
    Then ask in Identification and Diagnosis.

pics New pics after a few days in real sun

well I started introducing my plants to real sunlight to get them ready for when they stay out.I took a couple of pics after they had been out. While I know a few plants have some issues(leaf discoloration some curl and some leggyness which I am trying to remedy)some are doing pretty good IMO :lol: feel free to critize away and any of my wrong doings (remember I AM a rookie so I dont mind could always use help):)
Tom
oh btw i gave them a light mist of h20 just before I took the pics

pepps.jpg

pepps1.jpg

you must be proud..great healthy plants there and looks like the sun has helped..strangely we had our first decent day of spring yesterday with full sun and my plants have picked up and are looking better for it..have a great growing year..all the best:)

Hey Tom, the peppers look great, mine also have started to look better after a couple days of sunshine. I even left them out all night last night but will bring them in tonight and they won't go out again for awhile.

Dale

Well Dang it
just saw the up coming weeks forecast and it looks like 1 or maybe 2 days of outside enjoyment for my plants then back to chilly weather. Dang it and I just looked at the top of my Bolivian Rainbow(with a magnifier) and I think I see some flower buds starting grrrrrr dang michigan weather :(

I've been getting good sunshine for a few weeks now and the plants sure love it, and I'm loving the warm nights and no fuel bill.:)

Tom,

Your plants look great. I've had five outside - the longest for a week now, with mixed results. Today, a couple started wilting a bit. I don't think it was the heat or sun, they are in the back of the house which doesn't get near as much light. I'm thinking perhaps it was a lack of water or perhaps they are just starting to grow.