• Do you need help identifying a 🌶?
    Is your plant suffering from an unknown issue? 🤧
    Then ask in Identification and Diagnosis.

romy6 peppers

Hello all. I am new to this forum and would like to show off some of my peppers. I have been growing peppers for about 3 years. After seeing everyones logs I feel like I am way behind the times. I think by the end of the year I will have better pics. Thanks to an anonymous fellow chilehead.I live on the East Coast of Florida so I can grow year round. My boss refuses to allow me to grow anything inside yet. Garage,blankets,and christmas lights keep them alive during the 3 or 4 freezes we get here.
My naga jolakia pc-1 from rainbbow chile seeds. This was taken in December.
IMG_1733.jpg

This is him as of today. He turned a year old this month :lol:Debating potting him up but he is doing so well producing third round of pods.
photo-22.jpg

This is my aji lemon from NMSU she is about 3 months old
photo-14.jpg

One of my 1 and a half old carribean red habs
photo-8.jpg

more pics to follow

This is my Tobasco trees from last year . They died in january.
100_1625.jpg

purple jalapeno 3 months old
photo-3.jpg

more to follow later Boss is calling

Hi Romy! You might remember me from the pepper swap on the GW forums? Did you grow out any of the seeds you received?

Your plants look great, very healthy and lush. Unlike most of mine, which look like a bunch of leafless sticks thanks to the winds around here.

I'll keep my eye out for more pics.

Bonnie

Hi Romy! You might remember me from the pepper swap on the GW forums? Did you grow out any of the seeds you received?

Your plants look great, very healthy and lush. Unlike most of mine, which look like a bunch of leafless sticks thanks to the winds around here.
I'll keep my eye out for more pics.
Bonnie